scary story


More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • Chapter 1 Squishing huts
  • Chapter 2 I can talk
  • Chapter 3 An Ogre
  • It was a normal day in the forest of frights with normal weather, no rain or wind and elf girl was just setting down to bed and a tree squished her tiny hut to pieces. the exact tree that squished her hut had a boy that she had never met before called raven boy....
  • Chapter 4 The which
  • Suddenly they heard a huge bang and saw a tree coming right for them! So they ran away but ran in the direction it was heading, but just before it hit them they landed in a fox den yet the tree had trapped them in! Raven boy claimed he could talk to animals and talked a fox into digging them out.
  • chapter 5 wanding time!
  • Once they were out they thanked the fox and it was day They heard another tree thump, looked in the direction and saw a giant ogre pulling them up. whilst trying to figure it out they bumped into elf girls mum and she told them there is a wicked which controlling him.
  • chapter 6 Ding dong the wich is dead!
  • So elf girl and raven boy went to the witches castle to tried convince her into turning him back to a man but she refused and turned them into zombies!
  • So they were forced to be slaves, but elf girls mum came and grabbed the witch's wand turned them back to people, uncontrolled the ogre and killed the wicked which.
  • by the time they got home the ogre was pulling up the trees and elf girls hutch was fixed. they had a much better time doing thing especially with magic, the wicked which was dead, or is she........
More Storyboards By grace1954
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class – Search for School-Safe, Creative Commons Photos! (It Even Cites for You!)
Quick Rubric – Easily Make and Share Great Looking Rubrics!