Five Pillar


More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • The Five Pillars are five basic acts of Islam. The Quran, which is the holy bible for Muslims presents them as a framework for worship and a sign of commitment to the faith. The Five Pillars are:
  • Quran
  • The first one is belief.
  • I believe in.......
  • The second one is worship.
  • I will fight for God.
  • the third one is charitable giving.
  • the fourth one is fasting during the month of Ramadan
  • I gave up food for my faith!!
  • And last but not least the pilgrimage to Mecca at least once in your lifetime
  • I am going to Mecca
More Storyboards By redum515
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Teacher ResourcesTeacher Guides and Lesson Plans Ed Tech Blog
Business ResourcesAll Business ResourcesProduct DevelopmentNegotiationBusiness Frameworks
Film ResourcesFilm and Video Resources
Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class – Search for School-Safe, Creative Commons Photos! (It Even Cites for You!)
Quick Rubric – Easily Make and Share Great Looking Rubrics!