My story

  Copy


More Options: Make a Folding Card




Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • I was born on the 6th of January 1999. I was born in Sheboygan, Wisconsin.
  • I was raised in a small house in the city of Port Washington, Wisconsin.
  • I have 3 brothers. My oldest brother Andy is 25 years old. My second oldest is Alex and he is 22 years old. My next oldest brother is Jordan and he is 19 years old.
  • At the age of 6 I started wrestling. Wrestling is my favorite sport and my whole family has wrestled or is wrestling. I started playing football at the age of 8. I started with just playing flag football with pee wee teams. At the age of 10 I started playing contact football. I quite football 2 years ago to concentrate on wrestling and get as good as I can be.
  • In the summer of eighth grade my family moved to Oklahoma from Wisconsin. My family moved to get closer to Oklahoma State for wrestling. I left back many friends and family. I miss my best friends Austin and Preston. I occasionally talk to them both but haven't in a while.
  • When I go to college I set my mind to be in the medical field. I will like to be in sports medicine or a physical therapist. When I was younger I wanted to be a dentist and still would like to be. My mom is a nurse for the Warren Clinic in Stillwater and she is very successful there.
Just Created with Storyboard That
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class – Search for School-Safe, Creative Commons Photos (It Even Cites for You!)
Quick Rubric – Easily Make and Share Great-Looking Rubrics
abcBABYart – Create Custom Nursery Art