The 5 Pillars of Islam

The 5 Pillars of Islam

More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • The 5 Pillars of Islam By:Angela Hernandez
  • Sahada-Statement of faith All Muslims in their prayers had had to say,"There is no god but God,and Muhammad is his prophet."
  • 1st pillar:Sahada
  • second pillar:Salat
  • Muslims have to pray five times a day before sunrise, at midday, in late afternoon,right after sunset ,and before going to bed. each time a mosque invited everyone to pray with him
  • Third pillar: Zakat 
  • Kakat is yearly donation to charity
  • fourth pillar:Saum
  • fasting going without food or drink during the holy month of Ramadan
  • the fifth pillar is Hajj
  • A pilgrimage to mecca. All muslims had to travel to mecca at least once their lifes
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class   •   Quick Rubric   •   abcBABYart   •   Storyboard That's TPT Store