The Six Fundamental Rights

Updated: 10/2/2021
The Six Fundamental Rights

Storyboard Text

  • Rights to Equality
  • Rights to freedom
  • Rights against exploitation
  • The Rights to equality means that all individuals are equal before law
  • Rights to freedom of religion
  • The Indian Constitution guarantees six different types of freedom to all citizens
  • Cultural and Educational Rights
  • The Indian Constitution protects citizen from exploitation by other through this right
  • Rights to Constitutional Remedies
  • People of different cases, cultures, languages and religions reside in India.
  • The Cultural and Educational Rights prompt equal opportunities to all citizens.
  • The Rights to Constitutional Remedies helps to protect all the other fundamental rights