Questions About Remote Learning? Click Here

Updated: 4/28/2020
This storyboard was created with

Storyboard Text

  • The government was to weak to enforce laws and this caused the Articles of Confederation to be weak
  • The founding Fathers changed the Articles of Confediraton because it was weak. The actual Government didn´t have power.
  • The Executive Branch consists of the President, Vice President and Senate. The Judicial Branch handles major Court Cases and houses the Supreme Court.
  • The three Branches of Government are the Executive, Legislative and Judicial Branch.
  • The Legislative Branch consists of the House of Representitives and Senate.
  • Each state was given one Senate and a House of Representitives
  • George Madison and Thomas Jefferson had a hand in making the bill of rights.
  • The first five Presidents of the United States were George Washington, John Adams, Thomas Jefferson, James Madison and James Monore
Over 14 Million Storyboards Created
Storyboard That Family