More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • There are three Sacraments of Initiation, Baptism, Holy Communion and Confirmation
  • What do they mean?
  • Baptism is where you go to church dressed in white to show faith and purity. Your head is anointed with holy water which symbolises your new life as a Christian
  • Holy Communion is where you go to a church and eat a bit of bread which symbolises the body of christ. Once you have done that, you sit down and think on your life.
  • Confirmation is when someone who is baptised becomes a full member of the church
  • My favourite is the Holy Communion because its the most powerful.
  • Really? How come?
  • I believe that when you eat the bread that christ really does enter you and you receive the body of god
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class   •   Quick Rubric   •   abcBABYart   •   Storyboard That's TPT Store