Five pillars

Five pillars

More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  •                 The Five         Pillars of Islam    By Lila Brackett
  • The first pillar is Muslims have to say "There is no god but God, and Muhammad is his prophet." at least once in there life time and they are called The Shahada for statement of faith They also can say it in there daily prayers after the accept Islam.
  • The second pillar is Muslims have to pray five times a day facing Mecca anywhere they are.
  • Third is to donate at least one donation to charity a year for the poor, build mosques or to pay debts.
  • At  the holly month of Ramadan, Islamic is the month you are only aloud to eat and drink at night and that is called fasting.
  • The last Pillar is to go to Mecca at least once in there lifes and pray.
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class   •   Quick Rubric   •   abcBABYart   •   Storyboard That's TPT Store