The 5 Pillars of Islam

The 5 Pillars of Islam

More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • 5 Pillars of Islam Madison MacDowell Period 3
  • The Shahada
  • The Shahada is is a statement of faith which is where you would accept Muslim.
  • The Salat
  • The Salat is a place where you could pray 5 times a day and where people would believe that the prayer is proof that you accepted Allah.
  • The Zakat
  • The Zakat is a yearly donation to charity  that Muslims pay part of their wealth for it.
  • The Saum
  • The Saum is the fasting pillar where Muslims will fast for the holy month.
  • The Haji
  • The Haji is a pilgrimage to Mecca that Muslims travel to.
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class   •   Quick Rubric   •   abcBABYart   •   Storyboard That's TPT Store