PIllars of islam

PIllars of islam

More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • The 5 Pillars of Islam By: Giselle Gaitan
  • Shahada- Statement of Faith  All Muslims must state their faith at least once in their life.  
  • "There is no but God, and Muhammad is his prophet."
  • Salat- Daily Prayer All Muslims must pray five times a day.
  • Zakat- Yearly Donation Every year Muslims must donate to charity.
  • Suam- Fasting Muslims go without food or drink, in the holy month of Ramadan from dawn to sunset.
  • Hajj- Pilgrimage All Muslims must travel to Mecca at least once in their life.
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class   •   Quick Rubric   •   abcBABYart   •   Storyboard That's TPT Store