The five pillars of lslam

The five pillars of lslam

More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • The Five Pillars of Islam By Andrew Moitoso per. 7
  • There is no god but god, and muhammad is his project.
  • The shahada or the first pillar is a statement of faith where muslims accept islam
  • The second pillar Salat or daily prayer teaches that muslims have to pray 5 times a day.
  • The third pillar Zakat is a yeraly donation to charity which they call it Alms-giving
  • ¨Can´t eat, won´t eat.
  • The fourth pillar Saum teaches taht you can´t  eat or drink during the holy month of Ramada
  • ¨Almost there¨
  • The fith and final pillar Hajj teaches teaches that all muslims must travel to mecca once in their lives 
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class   •   Quick Rubric   •   abcBABYart   •   Storyboard That's TPT Store