diegos story
Updated: 2/7/2020
diegos story
This storyboard was created with StoryboardThat.com

Storyboard Text

  • Relax...Relax we are going to be fine.
  • OMG whats going to happen to us!!!
  • Come on lets go.
  • Its...Its all destroyed.
  • Lets name this soup "The Darling Soup".
  • Its ready.
  • Chapter 2- Lev is in jail and is meeting kolya for the first time. Kolya tells lev that they are to going to die and he is really confident.
  • He was never going to kill us I could see it in his face.
  • You were just making jokes and you never know.
  • Chapter 6- Kolya and Lev walk back and try to find a place to sleep. When Lev get to his building they find out that it is destroyed.
  • Chapter 9- Kolya and Lev find out that the chicken is actually a rooster. They decide to kill it and make soup since they don't need it. They call the soup "Darling soup".
  • We have to revenge Zoya.
  • Whhaaaaatt...
  • She was just there screaming in pain.
  • Chapter 11- Kolya and lev leave Leningrad to complete their mission. They have to bring back 12 eggs by Thursday.
  • Chapter 12- The dogs are used to fight the tanks and many of them die. When Kolya and Lev are walking through the forest they find this pack of dead dogs and the one that was alive Kolya kills it.
  • Chapter 14- The girls explain what happened to Zoya and kolya wants to revenge her death while Lev is just scared and shocked.
Over 12 Million Storyboards Created
Storyboard That Family