Stages of faith through De La Salle

Stages of faith through De La Salle

More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • Stage One: Recognizing Divine
  • SJBDLS. started the first stage of faith by hearing stories of his grandmother about the divine
  • Stage 2: Discipleship
  • Later in his life he went to study at St. Sultice Seminary to start his Discipleship with Christ
  • Stage 3: The Productive Life
  • After a few years he led a Productive Life in the name of God by building schools with the help of Adrian Neil
  • Stage 4: The Journey Inward
  • To continue his Journey Inward he gave up most of his personal belongings for the school
  • Stage 5: The Journey Outward
  • For the Journey Outward he fully surrendered to God with Gabriel D. and Nicholas V. by having a heroic vow
  • Stage 6: Transforming Union/Transforming Love
  • Finally SJBDLS saw the big picture as he lay lying on his deathbed and as he saw the fruits of his labor continue to grow with the brothers he has appointed.
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class   •   Quick Rubric   •   abcBABYart   •   Storyboard That's TPT Store