Percy Jackson and The LIghtning Theif

Percy Jackson and The LIghtning Theif

More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • Stage 1 : Ordinary World  : Percy Jackson goes to school and lives with his mother
  • Stage 2 : Call to Adventure : When Percy Jackson gets attacked by his teacher , Mrs. Dodds on a school field trip 
  • Stage 3 : Refusal of the Quest : Percy refused the quest when his mother is not allowed to cross Camp Half-Blood.
  • Stage 4 : Meeting the Mentor : His mentor is his best friend , Grover , but he doesn't realize it.
  • Stage 5 : Crossing The Threshold : Percy crosses the threshold from his ordinary world to the special world when he literally crosses the threshold to Camp Half-Blood.
  • Stage 6 : Tests , Allies , and Enemies : Percy's allies are Annabeth and Grover, who joined him on the quest. His tests are all the monsters they have to fight through the obstacles on there journey.
More Storyboards By 861f478e
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class   •   Quick Rubric   •   abcBABYart   •   Storyboard That's TPT Store