Washington Naval Conference

Washington Naval Conference

More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • The United Kingdom, Japan, France, Italy, Belgium, China, Portugal, and the Netherlands are here to discuss the situation in the Far East. We're here to make an agreement on naval power!
  • The United States, United Kingdom, Japan, France, and Italy signed the Five-Power Treaty which served as a naval disarmament agreement. The treaty allowed the countries to have a certain number of warships for protection.
  • The United States, France, United Kingdom, and Japan agreed to the Four-Power Treaty. The countries would consult with each other before taking action in any future crisis in East Asia. 
More Storyboards By 9fc73571
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class   •   Quick Rubric   •   abcBABYart   •   Storyboard That's TPT Store