The 5 Pillar of Islam

The 5 Pillar of Islam

More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • The 5 Pillars of Islam
  • By: Riley Cronk
  • The first pillar is The Shahada. At least once in there lives they must say...
  • "There is no god but God, and Muhammad is his prophet."
  • When they say this , this is when they accept Islam.
  • The second pillar is Salat and that is daily praying. Muslims pray five times a day before they go to bed.
  • The third pillar is Zakat, and that's when you give a yearly donation to charity.
  • The fourth pillar is Saunn and that's fasting. Fasting means going without food or water
  • The last pillar is hajj and that is a pilgrimage to Mecca. Muslims must travel to Mecca at least once in their lives.
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class   •   Quick Rubric   •   abcBABYart   •   Storyboard That's TPT Store