Wings of Fire

Wings of Fire

More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • Wings of Fire by Tui T. Sutherland Series of books. There are 10 published, I have read 8.
  • About dragonets, dragons, and ther  adventures. Book 1 - The dragonets look for their parents after being kidnapped. The main character is Clay, the Mudwing. Book 2 - Tsunami, a Seawing, protects her mother's egg. Book 3 - Glory, a Rainwing, becomes Queen of the Rainwings. Book 4 - Starflight, a Nightwing, is kidnapped again. Book 5 - Sunny, half Sandwing and half Nightwing, is kidnapped again.
  • What I like about it is:     1. The dragon names.     2. The action and adventure.     3. The way the dragons think. 
  • Book 6 - Moonwatcher, a Nightwing, reads minds and goes to school. Book 7 - Winter, an Icewing, tries to find his brother. Book 8 - Pearl runs away from school and changes her life.
More Storyboards By adunsmore
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class   •   Quick Rubric   •   abcBABYart   •   Storyboard That's TPT Store