Unknown Story

Unknown Story

More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  •  Declaration Of Independence 
  • The Legislative Branch 
  • The Judicial Branch
  • The Declaration of Independence is a document signed in 1776 claiming that the colonies claim independence from Great Britain. It was signed by people from all 13 colonies. 
  • The Executive Branch
  • The Legislative Branch is one of the three branches of government. This branch is the branch that contains The Senate and The House of Representatives. This is also the branch that makes ideas for laws then vote on them
  • The Bill of Rights
  • The Bill Of Rights 
  • The Judicial Branch is the branch that consists of Courts. They enforce the law and make decisions with justice. This branch also includes all the courts in the states.
  • Amendments 
  • The Executive branch is the branch of government that includes The White House and the president. This branch includes everything the president does. This also includes whether the president vetos a law  
  • The bill of writes was signed in 1987 on September 25.  The bill of Rights is a document with the first 10 amendments and the rights American citizens have. For example, freedom of speech, assembly, and worship
  • U.S Congress
More Storyboards By amayastetler
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class   •   Quick Rubric   •   abcBABYart   •   Storyboard That's TPT Store