More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • Declaration of Independents 
  • Three Branches Of Government 
  • Article of confederation 
  • The signing of the declaration of independents 
  • Separation of powers
  • Our Federal government is split into three branches.  They are the Executive, Legislative and Judicial
  • Constitutional Convention
  • Legislative
  • The original constitution of the US, ratified in 1781, which was replaced by the US Constitution in 1789.
  • Bill of Rights
  • An act of vesting the legislative, executive, and judicial powers of government in separate bodies.
  • Constitutional Convention 1787–1789. The Constitutional Convention in Philadelphia met between May and September of 1787 to address the problems of the weak central government that existed under the Articles of Confederation.
  • The first ten amendments to the US Constitution, ratified in 1791 and guaranteeing such rights as the freedoms of speech, assembly, and worship.
More Storyboards By bca896e8
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class   •   Quick Rubric   •   abcBABYart   •   Storyboard That's TPT Store