5 pillars
Updated: 6/1/2020
5 pillars
This storyboard was created with StoryboardThat.com

Storyboard Text

  • The 5 pillars of IslamIN SHORT
  • No.1 ShahadaShahada is the decleration of ones faith by saying, There is no god but Allah and Muhammad (SAW) was his last messenger
  • No.2 Salah Salah is the 5 times dailly prayer: Fajr, Zuhr, Asr, Magrib, Isha. These prayers are manditory for every Muslim beliver.
  • No.3 ZakatZakat is the purifing dues and it is a way of self-purification. Zakat is 2.5% of your total wealth, every year to poor people or people who are in need.
  • No.4 SawmSawm is the fasting in the month of Ramadan. Fasting means to not eat, drink. Also not to do bad deeds or hurt anyone or their feelings in any way.
  • No.5 Hajj Hajj means going to Makkah to perform pillgrimage. Every Muslim has to complete at least one Hajj in their life if they are financially and mentally ready
Over 14 Million Storyboards Created
Storyboard That Family