The five pillars of Islam Brandt

The five pillars of Islam Brandt

More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • The 5 Pillars of Islam By, Brandt Schuppert
  • The first pillar, Shahada is one that believed that there was only one god but no gods. The people in the first pillar also had to pray daily.
  • The second pillar, Salat had many people but each of them had to pray five times a day. Muslims would have to pray to Mecca but they could be any were they wanted
  • The third pillar, zakat is like a donation part where everyone has to donate to a charity for all of the poor.
  • The fourth pillar of Islam , saum is the pillar that has a religious law of no eating or dinkig during dawn and sunset.
  • NO FOOD!!!
  • The fifth and final pillar, hajj had to do with going to the mecca at least once in there lives.
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class   •   Quick Rubric   •   abcBABYart   •   Storyboard That's TPT Store