Look there is an email notification. Maybe there is a email to from the Cloud support because so many photos were deleted.
Looks like the photos are deleting themselves!
To : email@example.comFrom: CloudsupportGreat masses of photos have not been uploaded to the Cloud and have been automatically deleted. Log in to conform this activity or check your Cloud trash in order to recover your photos and update your password. Photos will automatically be deleted forever in 48 hours.
There! All of the photos have been recovered and saved!
Thankfully we can recover them. I wonder why they deleted themselves, having an actual physical photo would be so much easier.
I agree! We won't have to worry about photos being our photos being deleted .
You know what, from now on we should just take photos and just print them out them ourselves.
Hey, I have and idea, let's go out right now and take new photos!