5 Pillars of Islam

5 Pillars of Islam

More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • By Daniel Mazon 
  • 5 Pillars of Islam
  • The Shahada
  • The Shahada is a statement of faith giving your lifelong devotion to God.
  • The Salaaha was a daily prayer system that Muslims would follow involving the to pray at least five times from sun up to sun down
  • Salaaha
  • Sawn
  • The Sawn is a period of time that muslim people will not eat all day and everyday of the month of Ramadhan. Ramadhan lands on the ninth month of the Muslim lunar candle.
  • The Zakah is a religiouse property of muslims in the five pillars of Islam to donate reguraly to the poor through fair charity.
  • Zakah
  • Haji
  • The Haji is a sacred pilgramig all muslims must take at least once in a lifetime to the city of Makkah.
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class   •   Quick Rubric   •   abcBABYart   •   Storyboard That's TPT Store