5 pillars of islam

5 pillars of islam

More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • 5 Pillars of Islam  By: Ella Underwood  Per. 2
  • The first pillar is the statement of faith or Shahada. You pray to say you believe in God one God only.  
  • The secound pillar is daily prayer or Salat. Muslims pray 5 times a day, when it is time to pray a call is givin inviting Muslims.
  • Zakat is the third pillar. This pillar is you need to make a yearly donation to charity. 
  • The fourth pillar is Saum or fasting. During fasting you are not aloud to eat or drink from sunrise to sunset.
  • The fifth and final pillar is known as pilgramage or hajj. You must visit Mecca at least once in your life. 
More Storyboards By ellaunderwood
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class   •   Quick Rubric   •   abcBABYart   •   Storyboard That's TPT Store