Eriksons theory of development comic

Eriksons theory of development comic

More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

By: Elliot Brown Tyler Reetz

Storyboard Text

  • In stage 1, Trust vs Mistrust, the infant develops a sense of trust when interactions provide care and affection 
  • Born 4.20.03
  • Alex
  • In stage 2, autonomy vs shame and doubt, the child begins to develop a sense of independence and personal control over physical skills
  • Stage 3, Initiative vs guilt, the child begins to face challenges and plan activities,if the child is supported at this stage they will find a sense of purpose
  • Look mom I poured my own juice
  • Stage 4, Industry vs inferiority, the child starts to show cognitive abilities to enable in task completion. 
  • Stage 5, Identity vs role confusion, teenagers seek to explore who they are and will experiment with different roles
  • I dont know
  • Stage 6, intimacy vs isolation, teenagers main conflict is forming intimate loving relationships failure to do so makes the child  isolate themselves
  • Stage 7, Generativity vs Stagnation, people around 40 experience a need to create or nurture things that will outlast them
  • I think we should have a baby
  • Stage 8, Integrity vs Despair, happens around 65 and involves reflecting on ones life and either moving on to happy feelings of wisdom or feeling of despair
  • I never did anything with my life
More Storyboards By elliot123456789
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class   •   Quick Rubric   •   abcBABYart   •   Storyboard That's TPT Store