Science project

Science project

More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • Mitosis consists of 6 steps. Interphase, Prophase, Metaphase, Anaphase, Telophase and Cytokenesis.
  • Oh hey there! Welcome to my lab! my name is Dr. Smith and I'm going through a bit of a dilemma. I need your help mitosis expert! Follow me.
  • Jack over there is having trouble having fun while keeping his grades high. a copy  of himself would solve the problem. With my advanced technology i knew i could help. Let's start with interphase.
  • Interphase is the process of which the grows, replicates it's DNA and carries out cell functions.
  • Next is prophase. chromosomes bind and centrolles start to spin
  • This is where metaphase and anaphase happens. Chromosomes meet in the middle or meet at "anna's house" for a party. and anaphase is when the chromosomes separate or leave ana's house.
  • After anaphase, telophase is next. Telephase is when the nucleus reforms into2 idntical nuclei.
  • next is Cytokinesis. cytoplasm splits and there are the copies. now Jack can have good grades while having fun.
More Storyboards By haydendull
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class – Search for School-Safe, Creative Commons Photos (It Even Cites for You!)
Quick Rubric – Easily Make and Share Great-Looking Rubrics
abcBABYart – Create Custom Nursery Art