the five pillars of Islam

the five pillars of Islam

More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • The Five Pillars of Islam
  • There is no god but God, and Muhammad is his prophet.
  • The first pillar of Islam is a statement of faith. What that means is that they have to say once in there life and mean it, " There is no god but God and Muhammad is his prophet."
  • God, bring me good luck.
  • The second pillar is that you have to pray five times a day. Before sunrise, midday, late afternoon, after sunset, before bedtime.
  • The third pillar of Islam is of yearly donation. So you have to donate to the poor at least once a year.
  • The fourth pillar of Islam is about fasting especially the month of Ramadan. That means you cant eat from sunrise to sunset.
  • The fifth pillar of Islam is the pilgrimage to Mecca. That means you have to try to go to Mecca at least once in your life.
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class   •   Quick Rubric   •   abcBABYart   •   Storyboard That's TPT Store