More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • The five nations were the Mohawk, Onondaga, Oneida, Cayuga, and Seneca
  • Iroquois Culture
  • The Iroquois lived in present day new york. The Iroquois tribes originally called their confederacy Kanonsionni, which means "people of the longhouse."
  • Around the year 1570, the Iroquois formed a federation of government to bring about peace
  • the Great Law of Peace is the oral constitution.
  • The Iroquois confederacy and our Constitution
  • New World
  • The Iroquois Nation or Iroquois Confederacy was a powerful and unique gathering of Native American tribes.
More Storyboards By juliachase
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class   •   Quick Rubric   •   abcBABYart   •   Storyboard That's TPT Store