A little about me!

A little about me!
  Copy


More Options: Make a Folding Card




Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • My name is Keyarah, I was born in Chicago,IL  People call me keedie, I am 17 years old, My birthday is December 15th, and My favorite food is Chicken, Favorite color is Pink, I have a Pitbul named Dolla and My favorite Artist is A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie.
  • I am the only child. My mom name Is Nora and she's a Hairstylist, My grandma name is Pat and shes the best grandma a person could ever have. She has 10 grand children and im her favorite. My bestfriend name is Jordan and she goes to CSU and is majoring in Biology
  • I like to do Hair, mainly wand curls and coloring hair! I also like to make up dance routines and Mainly just going shopping. Also i like to buy shoes, i would pick shoes over clothes anyday. my favorite shoes are air max 97'
  • Future me in 3 years: I will still be in cosmetology school, learning the In's and Out's about hair and the PROPER way to do it, and ill be 21 so im gone be getting Lit and just really getting my life started, like my adult life. 
  • Things I Dislike : Math, Loud females, the smell of cigarettes, Beef, Pork and send off's and most of the time school.
  • By the time im 26 I want to be in a Happy Relationship,with one son and Super wealthy. I will have my own Beauty Shop I always wanted and the best mom ever.
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class – Search for School-Safe, Creative Commons Photos (It Even Cites for You!)
Quick Rubric – Easily Make and Share Great-Looking Rubrics
abcBABYart – Create Custom Nursery Art