About me//GLE40
Updated: 2/4/2020
About me//GLE40
This storyboard was created with StoryboardThat.com

Storyboard Text

  • Hello, my name is Kiernan. I am 16 years old as well as I'm in grade 11. I've a mother, father and a sister as well I have two dogs.
  • I like to enjoy my free time by either sleeping or hanging out/talking to my friends. There isn't really a lot of things that I dread all though I can be awfully lazy some times. I haven't really any hobbies all though I do have a part-time job at meadow brook in the kitchen area, witch is an elderly home
  • My current plans for my future are a bit scrabbled but I'm thinking of being a good welder and learning about that as well as I'm planning on taking a welding course or two at Cambrian college, though I also have thoughts about joining the army for a contract or two because you can learn a lot of great skills in there including leadership and obtaining a better work ethic.
  • Last semester I felt that I had done well in math because I felt confident with most of the units, though maybe not as confident with auto because I've never worked on cars before and I've barely used most of the tools that are considered common in the workshop.
  • For school, some of the courses that I'm looking forward to are fitness and welding, but I'm also not exactly concerned with any of my other classes because although I have English, I also have learning strategies with helps with some of the work that could be due soon
  • During this course I would hope to get out some better work habits as well, probably some literacy skills would be good because I am redoing the literacy test
Over 12 Million Storyboards Created
Storyboard That Family