Questions About Remote Learning? Click Here

Story book
Updated: 10/7/2020
Story book
This storyboard was created with StoryboardThat.com

Storyboard Text

  • Hello, today I will tell you about myself, about my favorite celebration, about the housework that I do at home, what I currently do, and the type of clothes I wear depending on the weather or the time of year.
  • My name is Laiza Newball, I'm 21 years old, I consider myself an honest and generous person, I really like to do aerobics because I like to exercise and dance, I don't like to play violent sports like boxing, right now I live in San Antero, it has beautiful beaches and natural scenery, my favorite book is about philosophy and it's called "El Mundo de Sofia"In my free time, I love going to the beach with my husband.
  • My favorite holiday is Christmas because I get together with my whole family, I dance, sing, play board games with my cousins, I help my aunts cook delicious food, we frequently cook a turkey or chicken medallions in cream and desserts, we also drink wine, we eat grapes, peanuts and sweets, I also like Christmas because it is a date in which they give me and I give gifts, I buy new clothes that are usually elegant clothes such as dresses and high shoes, it is also a date to see relatives living far away or travel to new places.
  • I normally clean the windows in my house on FridaysI always take out the trash on Monday and WednesdayI usually make breakfast at 8:00 amI frequently wash the floor at my house on Sundays.I generally sweep the house on Fridays and SundaysI occasionally iron the clothesI hardly ever do laundry in the morningI often clean the bathroom on SundaysI rarely cut the garden bushesI never mop the floor of the house before I sweep it
  • I'm listening to a songI am always reading on Sunday morningsI am doing the dishes at nightI am always having breakfast with my husband at 8:30 amI'm almost never watching televisionI am almost always sending emails in the weekI am frequently organizing my house on SundaysI am taking care of my nieceI'm almost always sleeping at 7:00 amI am generally studying at 7:00 pm
  • I must use an umbrella when it rains I must wear a jacket to travel to BogotaI must wear sunglasses to go to the Caribbean coastI must wear gloves in winterI must wear a t-shirt when it's summerI must wear a raincoat when it is autumnI must wear jeans in springI must wear dresses when it's springI must wear a bathing suit to go to the beachI must wear socks when it's fall
Over 14 Million Storyboards Created
Storyboard That Family