Questions About Remote Learning? Click Here

Digital Story- EDEC 447
Updated: 9/7/2020
Digital Story- EDEC 447
This storyboard was created with StoryboardThat.com

Storyboard Text

  • My Family
  • Growing Up
  • Go Easley!
  • Background Culture
  • This is my dad, mom, younger sister and me. I grew up in Easley, SC and have lived here all my life. I thought it would be neat to recreate my first memory, which is when we brought my sister home after she was born!
  • Future Goals
  • I want to be an elementary school teacher!
  • Throughout middle school and highschool, I was a cheerleader at Easley High School. I believe cheerleading influenced a part of who I am today because I love teamwork, leading others, and I am very disciplined.
  • Likes/Dislikes
  • Likes/Dislikes
  • I go to a church in Greenville, SC called Marathon Church. My family and I have been members of this church for about 15 years. I love being a Christian and being able to serve others is important to me!
  • Big Moments
  • My first two years at Upstate, I thought I wanted to be a nurse. I thought long and hard about if I wanted to change my major or not. I finally decided that I wanted to be an elementary school teacher! I am so happy with my decision because I have always loved working with children.
  • I like Mexican food, the mountains/waterfalls, Clemson football, and watching TV. My favorite shows are The Handmaid's Tale, Riverdale, and Anne with an E. I dislike bugs, sand, and spaghetti.
  • I got engaged over this summer my best friend that I have been together with for 6 years. We love to go hiking and go to waterfalls and that is where he proposed. We are so happy to be getting married in Greenville, SC next July!
Over 14 Million Storyboards Created
Storyboard That Family