Paiget's stages of developement

Paiget's stages of developement

More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • Piaget's Stages of Cognitive Development
  • Sensorimotor Stage of Cognitive Development From birth to approximately age two and is centered on the infant trying to make sense of the world.
  • The preoperational stage. Between the ages two and seven the child learns Language. Self oriented and egocentric.
  • Me
  • Concrete operational stage 7-11 more logical about concrete and specific things
  • The formal operational stage 11 and onward. they start to understand more abstract ideas.
  • The End
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class – Search for School-Safe, Creative Commons Photos (It Even Cites for You!)
Quick Rubric – Easily Make and Share Great-Looking Rubrics
abcBABYart – Create Custom Nursery Art