Brian's Well-Being

Brian's Well-Being

More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • Hi! My name is Brian.
  • I live with my wife and three kids.
  • I work as the branch manager at Neff Rental.
  • Meet Brian. He is 42 years old .
  • I enjoy biking in my free time.
  • Brian lives in Knightdale, North Carolina with his wife and three kids.
  • I also like playing the guitar.
  • His job is branch manager at Neff Rental in Raleigh. This career helps strengthen his intellectual well-being because he has to come up with creative solutions to his problems. It also increases his financial well-being, as it allows him to have a stable income to provide for his family.
  • I have a supportive group of friends and family.
  • His favorite hobby is biking. This increases his physical well-being because he regularly exercises and eats healthy. It also gives him a sense of community because he's made many friends through it.
  • He also enjoys playing the guitar. This hobby strengthens both his emotional and intellectual well-being. Playing the guitar makes him happy and improves his memory when learning new songs.
  • The most important people in his life are his large circle of family and friends. This contributes to his social well-being because his community involvements allow him to meet new people. It also improves his emotional well-being because having a supportive network of friends and family gives him a sense of worth.
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class – Search for School-Safe, Creative Commons Photos (It Even Cites for You!)
Quick Rubric – Easily Make and Share Great-Looking Rubrics
abcBABYart – Create Custom Nursery Art