4 stages of the CBA
Updated: 1/6/2021
4 stages of the CBA

Storyboard Text

  • The Past in my Place
  • What are the 4 stages of the CBA?
  • They are ... 1) Investigating 2) Discovering 3) Displaying4) Reflecting
  • What is Investigating Its the time when you Identify a possible topic/topics from your locality that interests you - and then choose a final topic!
  • you also will create a series of questions that you would like to find the answers to during your research.
  • Discovering is about finding what sources will you use to find answers to the questions you create and finding all your infromation!
  • Displaying
  • This is how you present your findings. You will work on this during class time alsoThere are various forms of display that we will discuss over the coming weeks? Have you any examples in mind?
  • ReflectionThis is the time when all students complete a reflection note.You think back on the process of completing your project and reflect on the experience.
Over 15 Million Storyboards Created
Storyboard That Family