yo

  Copy


More Options: Make a Folding Card




Storyboard Description

yo

Storyboard Text

  • Hola, my name is Juanita and I am 15 years old. I'm a very shy person but I love a good time and being around family. I live in New York by myself but I have many close relatives and friends who are from Puerto Rico as well.
  • Every morning I leave around 9 AM for work. Currently I have a job at Carlo's Bakery. I design the wedding cakes as well as create them. It can be a hard task sometimes as some cakes and pastries take a long time to make with all their decorations and such, but I do quite love working there.
  • My manager Kendrick is really nice and brings me coffee every day from the local cafe for breakfast, and I buy him muffins from our bakery. We eat together and then start the long day at work.
  • Sometimes I help out in the back and package the cakes for delivery. It's probably my least favourite part of my job as it makes the day go by slower and it can be hard to keep up with the speed of the conveyor belt.
  • When work is over with, I like to relax by my pool, maybe go for a short swim, and just enjoy being home.
  • Finally, I check all my social media and set an alarm for 7:30 am for the next day. I drink a cup of tea and head to bed, preparing for the day I'll have at work tomorrow.
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class – Search for School-Safe, Creative Commons Photos (It Even Cites for You!)
Quick Rubric – Easily Make and Share Great-Looking Rubrics
abcBABYart – Create Custom Nursery Art