5 Pillars of Islam

5 Pillars of Islam

More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • Would you like to know what the 5 pillars are?
  • Yes, because I've been wanting to become muslim.
  • Pillar 1: Shahada is belief in Allah, which is God in Islam. 
  • I need more belief in Allah!
  • Pillar 2: Salah is daily prayer 5 times a day
  • I need to pray more!
  • Pillar 3: Siyam is fasting during the holy month of Ramadan. 
  • Fasting, wow!
  • Pillar 4: Zakah is giving portion of your wealth back to the community. 
  • I"ll give half my check to the people of the community.
  • I'm going to need to start walking more!
  • Pillar 5: Hajj is the pilgrimage to Mecca. 
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class – Search for School-Safe, Creative Commons Photos (It Even Cites for You!)
Quick Rubric – Easily Make and Share Great-Looking Rubrics
abcBABYart – Create Custom Nursery Art