Ronaldo scores the game winning goal again Watch to see how he did it
Why did they let that count, I know that isn't allowed because he pushed the other guy With his hands
Ronaldo's goal shouldn't have counted because he pushed the other guy with his hands and not his shoulders, maybe you can review it again.
I bet that they will remove the goal. I do know the rules well.
Thank you for pointing out that the goal shouldn't be allowed. We have taken the goal away to make it a tie.
I knew That shouldn't have been allowed! Now my favourite team didn't lose!
Explore Our Articles and Examples
Try Our Other Websites!
Photos for Class
– Search for School-Safe, Creative Commons Photos (It Even Cites for You!
– Easily Make and Share Great-Looking Rubrics
– Create Custom Nursery Art