Updated: 4/1/2020
This storyboard was created with

Storyboard Text

  • Act 1 - Macbeth receives prophesies from 3 witches about his future. Macbeth and Lady Macbeth plot to kill King Duncan.
  • Act 2 - King Duncan stays at Macbeth's castle. Macbeth murders King Duncan but his sons flee. Macbeth is King.
  • Act 3 - Macbeth wants more power and hires murderers to kill Banquo but Fleance escapes.
  • Act 3 -Macbeth sees Banquo's ghost at feast.
  • Act 4 - Witches warn Macbeth. Macbeth has Macduff's family murdered but Macduff escapes. Duncan's son Malcolm assembles an army with Macduff.
  • Act 5 - Lady Macbeth goes mad and dies. Macduff fights Macbeth and kills him. Malcolm son of Duncan is crowned King.
Over 14 Million Storyboards Created
Storyboard That Family