the 5 pillars of Islam

the 5 pillars of Islam

More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • The Five Pillars of Islam! By: Toast916
  • The first pillar of Islam is the statement of faith, meaning that their is only God, and his prophet Muhammad. It is known as the Shahada.
  • The second pillar of Islam means daily prayer, or to pray five times a day. It is known as Salat.
  • The third pillar of Islam is donation, or giving things to charity. It is known as Zakat.
  • The fourth pillar of Islam is fasting, or going without food or water during the days of the month Ramadan. It is known as Saum.
  • The fifth and final pillar of Islam is a pilgrimage to Mecca, or when Muslims go and pray in Mecca at least once a life. It is known as Hajj.
More Storyboards By toast916
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class   •   Quick Rubric   •   abcBABYart   •   Storyboard That's TPT Store