Frequently Asked Questions about Google Classroom Integration
Will I lose my data?
No! When students and teachers are imported from Google Classroom, existing users and their storyboards are not removed.
Will I have duplicate accounts?
Most learning management systems and roster providers are driven by the same Student Information System (SIS). As long as this is the case, Storyboard That will be able to match incoming rosters with any existing accounts teachers and students might have, and users will not have duplicate accounts.
Is this hard?
No! As long as your Google Classrooms are set up the way you want, they will be imported directly to Storyboard That in just a few clicks!