Вопросы о дистанционном обучении? Кликните сюда

https://www.storyboardthat.com/ru/create/sales-pitch

5 шагов к созданию идеального уровня продаж

Независимо от того, находитесь ли вы в прямых продажах клиентов, маркетинге, финансах, технологиях или креативах, овладение совершенным шагом продаж всегда пригодится. Продажи не только для того, чтобы расставить ценное предложение потенциальным клиентам или партнерам, они также могут использоваться внутри отделов, когда вы пытаетесь сделать заявку на функцию или запрос, который вы им вложили. Знание элементов для создания сильной позиции продаж позволит вам четко и эффективно понять вашу точку зрения и создать консенсус среди группы.


  1. Hook Them - Сначала вам нужно привлечь внимание вашей аудитории. Идеальный крючок будет быстрым одним или двумя предложениями, которые сообщают вашей аудитории, что вы знаете о своей проблеме, и что у вас есть что-то, что можно исправить.
  2. Представьте продукт. Теперь, когда у вас есть свое внимание, пришло время рассказать им немного о вашем продукте. Будьте здесь осторожны, слишком много времени приведет к потере внимания аудитории и уменьшению отдачи. Быстро сообщите им, каковы основные функции вашего продукта.
  3. Отношение к ним - теперь пришло время получить личное. Не просто относитесь к ним, как к любому старому клиенту, находите что-то личное о них и относитесь к нему. Питчинг для разработчика Дейва? Обращайтесь к Дейву, сказав ему, что у вас есть друзья, которые также являются разработчиками, у которых была такая же проблема, как и он, но теперь используют ваш продукт и любят его.
  4. Создать срочность. Теперь, когда у вас есть интерес, и они знают, что делает ваш продукт, пришло время получить их на борту для покупки. Создайте срочность - сообщите им, что ваш продукт (или предлагаемая вами сделка) не будет намного длиннее, и если они заинтересованы, они должны воспользоваться преимуществами.
  5. Призыв к действию. Сообщите им, как они могут приобрести и поставить их на путь покупки. Скажите им, что первый шаг состоит в том, чтобы [заполнить пробел], а затем позволить естественному процессу продажи обрабатывать все остальное.

Создать шаг Продаж*

Цены

Просто в месяц за пользователя!

/месяц

счет ежегодно

Отправить по Электронной Почте
Купить Сейчас!
*(Это начнется с бесплатной пробной версии за 2 недели - без кредитной карты)
Посмотреть больше бизнес-шаблонов!
Просмотреть все Бизнес-ресурсы
https://www.storyboardthat.com/ru/create/sales-pitch
© 2020 - Clever Prototypes, LLC - Все права защищены.
Создано более 14 миллионов раскадровок
Storyboard That Family

http://www.storyboardthat.com/create/sales-pitch

Create a Sales Pitch


Start Your Sales Pitch

5 Steps to Creating the Perfect Sales Pitch

Whether you're in direct customer sales, marketing, finance, tech, or creative, mastering the perfect sales pitch will always come in handy. Sales pitches are not only for pitching your value proposition to prospective customers or partners, they can also be used internally between departments when trying to make a case for a feature or request you’ve put in for them. Knowing the elements to building a strong sales pitch will allow you to clearly and effectively get your point across and build consensus among a group.


  1. Hook Them – First you need to capture your audience's attention. The perfect hook will be a quick one or two sentences that tells your audience you’re aware of their problem and that you have something that can fix it.
  2. Introduce The Product – Now that you have their attention, it’s time to tell them a little about your product. Be careful here, spending too much time will result in losing your audiences attention and will have diminishing returns. Quickly tell them what the main features of your product are.
  3. Relate to Them – Now it’s time to get personal. Don’t just treat them like they’re any old customer, find something personal about them and relate to it. Pitching to Developer Dave? Relate to Dave by telling him you have friends who are also developers who had the same issue as him, but are now using your product and loving it.
  4. Create Urgency – Now that you have their interest and they know what your product does, it’s time to get them on board for purchasing. Create urgency – tell them your product (or the deal you’re offering) won’t be around much longer and if they are interested they must take advantage now.
  5. Call to Action – Tell them exactly how they can purchase and put them on the path to buying. Tell them the first step is to [fill in the blank], then let the natural sales process handle the rest.

Create a Sales Pitch 

(This will start a 2-Week Free Trial - No Credit Card Needed)



More Things You Can Create!




I Can't Draw!


  • Don't worry, neither can we.
  • We have over 1200 pre-made scenes and characters for you to use!
  • All of our scenes and characters are customizable and easy to edit!

I Have No Time!


  • We know it! We are super busy too!
  • Creating with our platform is fast and easy with our drag and drop artwork.
  • When you sign up for an account, you can save your work and come back and edit it at any time.

I Like to Eat Crayons!


  • Don't worry, crayons are non toxic!
  • If you've found this joke, at least we know you are reading this...
  • Which means you will definitely want a two week free trial


Create a Sales Pitch 

(This will start a 2-Week Free Trial - No Credit Card Needed)


Help Share Storyboard That!


Looking for More?

Check out the rest of our Business Articles and Resources!

All Business Resources | Product Development | Negotiation | Business Frameworks | Film and Video Resources

Start My Free Trial
Start My Free Trial
http://www.storyboardthat.com/create/sales-pitch
© 2018 - Clever Prototypes, LLC - All rights reserved.
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class – Search for School-Safe, Creative Commons Photos (It Even Cites for You!)
Quick Rubric – Easily Make and Share Great-Looking Rubrics
abcBABYart – Create Custom Nursery Art