Unknown Story

Unknown Story

More Options: Make a Folding Card

Storyboard Description

This storyboard does not have a description.

Storyboard Text

  • Hello I am Selena the water droplet and I will show you the stages of my everyday life called the Water Cycle!
  • The first stage of the water cycle is called Accumulation and that is where all the bodies of water start which could be oceans, rivers, lakes and more.
  • The second stage of the water cycle is called Evaporation and that is when the sun´s hotness heats up the water so that it could evaporate itself into the sky and stay there until it forms into a cloud. The gravity also helps the water go up when it is evaporation and it helps the water go down which is precipitation.
  • The third stage of the water cycle is called Condensation and that is when the water droplets in the sky have contact with humid air so then they turn into clouds.
  • The fourth stage of the water cycle is called Precipitation and that is when there is too much water on clouds so the clouds need to let out all the water.
  • The fifth stage of the water cycle is called run-off and that is when it is done raining so all the water on the ground either goes back to the ocean or it becomes ground water. Ground water is the water underground where it was sucked up from the land by the plant veins. After that, the water cycle starts all over again.
More Storyboards By 146005027
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class – Search for School-Safe, Creative Commons Photos (It Even Cites for You!)
Quick Rubric – Easily Make and Share Great-Looking Rubrics
abcBABYart – Create Custom Nursery Art