https://www.storyboardthat.com/de/innovations/smartphone
x
Storyboard That Logo

Möchten Sie ein Storyboard wie dieses erstellen?

Super Storyboarder says to Use Storyboard That!

Probieren Sie Storyboard That!

Erstellen Sie ein Storyboard

Smartphones sind Mobiltelefone, die auch viele der Funktionen eines Computers wie E-Mail, Fotos und Internetzugang erfüllen können. Viele moderne Smartphones verfügen über eine Touchscreen-Oberfläche, ein Betriebssystem und die Möglichkeit, Apps von Drittanbietern zu betreiben.

Erfindungen: Was ist ein Smartphone? Mach Dein Eigenes

Smartphones sind überall auf der Welt zu finden und werden täglich von Milliarden von Menschen genutzt. Sie haben die Art, wie wir unser Leben leben, revolutioniert. Smartphones kombinieren viele Computerfunktionen mit einem Mobiltelefon. Die meisten modernen Smartphones haben einen Touchscreen, Zugang zum Internet und ein Betriebssystem, mit dem zusätzliche Software und Apps heruntergeladen werden können.

Smartphones haben die Gesellschaft verändert. Leute können jetzt jede mögliche Frage beantworten, indem sie das Internet suchen. Mit GPS-Systemen verlassen wir uns nicht mehr auf Karten, um herauszufinden, wohin wir gehen. Wir können E-Mail, Instant Messaging, SMS, Anrufe und Video-Chat nutzen, um mit Freunden, Verwandten und Kollegen auf der ganzen Welt in Kontakt zu bleiben.

Das Telefon wurde von Alexander Graham Bell erfunden und er telefonierte 1878 zum ersten Mal. Mobiltelefone (oder Mobiltelefone) wurden in den 1970ern entwickelt, mit dem ersten kommerziell erhältlichen Telefon, das 1984 hergestellt wurde. Mobiltelefone erlaubten den Leuten, ohne zu telefonieren an einen Schreibtisch gebunden sein.

Der IBM Simon war das weltweit erste kommerziell erhältliche Smartphone im Jahr 1994. Es kombinierte Handy-Funktionen wie die Fähigkeit, Anrufe mit Fähigkeiten wie E-Mail, Fax, Notizen, ein Adressbuch und einen Taschenrechner zu machen. Es hatte einen Stift-basierten Touchscreen. Der Simon wurde von trendigeren, kleineren Flip-Handys überholt, auch wenn ihnen einige Features fehlten.

Obwohl es Ende der 90er-Jahre viele Möglichkeiten gab, nutzten die Verbraucher die Technologie nur langsam. Blackberry änderte die Trends mit ihrer Einführung mit vollen QWERTY-Tastaturen; es wurde bei Geschäftsleuten beliebt. Im Jahr 2007 wurde das erste iPhone von Apple veröffentlicht. Dieses Telefon richtet sich an den täglichen Benutzer, nicht nur an Geschäftsleute. Das iPhone hatte einen Touchscreen, der nicht auf einen Stift angewiesen war, was bedeutete, dass Benutzer nur ihre Finger benutzen mussten. Diese Art von mobilen Geräten dominierte den Markt ab 2010.

Storyboard That

Erstellen Sie Ihr eigenes Storyboard

Probieren Sie es kostenlos aus!

Erstellen Sie Ihr eigenes Storyboard

Probieren Sie es kostenlos aus!
Erfahren Sie mehr über Erfindungen und Entdeckungen, die die Welt verändert haben, in unserem Illustrierten Leitfaden für Innovationen!
Alle Lehrerressourcen Anzeigen
*(Dies wird eine 2-wöchige kostenlose Testversion starten - keine Kreditkarte erforderlich)
https://www.storyboardthat.com/de/innovations/smartphone
© 2024 - Clever Prototypes, LLC - Alle Rechte vorbehalten.
StoryboardThat ist eine Marke von Clever Prototypes , LLC und beim US-Patent- und Markenamt eingetragen

Questions About Remote Learning?

https://www.storyboardthat.com/innovations/smartphone

Smartphones are mobile phones that also can perform many of the functions of a computer such as email, photographs, and internet access. Many modern smartphones have a touchscreen interface, an operating system, and the capability to run third party apps.

Smartphones are found all over the world and are used by billions of people every day. They have revolutionized the way we live our lives. Smartphones combine many computer features with a mobile phone. Most modern smartphones have a touch screen, access to internet, and an operating system which allows for additional software and apps to be downloaded.

Smartphones have changed society. People can now answer any question by searching the internet. With GPS systems, we no longer rely on maps to find out where we are going. We can use email, instant messaging, SMS, calls, and video chat to keep in touch with friends, family, and coworkers around the world.

The telephone was invented by Alexander Graham Bell, and he made his first telephone call in 1878. Cell phones (or mobile phones) were developed in the 1970s, with the first commercially available phone made in 1984. Cell phones allowed people to make calls without being tethered to a desk.

The IBM Simon was the world’s first commercially available smartphone in 1994. It combined cell phone features such as the ability to make calls with abilities such as email, fax, note taking, an address book, and a calculator. It had a stylus-based touch screen. The Simon was overtaken by trendier, smaller flip phones, even though they lacked some of the features.

Even though there were plenty of options available by the end of the 90s, consumers were slow to adopt the technology. Blackberry changed the trends with their launch with full QWERTY keyboards; it became popular with business people. In 2007, the first iPhone was released by Apple. This phone was aimed at the everyday user, not just business people. The iPhone had a touch screen that didn’t rely on a stylus, meaning users only had to use their fingers. These style of mobile devices dominated the market from 2010 onwards.

How Do I Use This?

The illustrated guide storyboards have easily digestible information with a visual to stimulate understanding and retention. Storyboard That is passionate about student agency, and we want everyone to be storytellers. Storyboards provide an excellent medium to showcase what students have learned, and to teach to others.

Student Presenting a Storyboard

Use these illustrated guides as a springboard for individual and class-wide projects!


  • Assign a term/person/event to each student to complete their own storyboard
  • Create your own illustrated guide of a topic you are studying
  • Create an illustrated guide to the people in your class or school
  • Post storyboards to class and school social media channels
  • Copy and edit these storyboards and use as references or visuals

Education Pricing

This pricing structure is only available to academic institutions. Storyboard That accepts purchase orders.

Single Teacher

Single Teacher

As low as /month

Start My Trial

Department

Department

As low as /month

Learn More

School

School/District

As low as /month

Learn More

*(This will start a 2-Week Free Trial - No Credit Card Needed)
Learn more about inventions and discoveries that have changed the world in our Illustrated Guide to Innovations!
View All Teacher Resources
https://www.storyboardthat.com/innovations/smartphone
© 2020 - Clever Prototypes, LLC - All rights reserved.
Over 15 Million Storyboards Created
Storyboard That Family