Поиск
  • Поиск
  • Мои Раскадровки
https://www.storyboardthat.com/ru/biography/johannes-kepler
x
Storyboard That Logo

Хотите создать подобную раскадровку?

Создать раскадровку

Попробуйте Storyboard That!


Иоганн Кеплер был немецким ученым, который посвятил свою жизнь попытке понять движение небесных тел. Он известен своими тремя законами планетарного движения.

Йоханнес Кеплер был немецким ученым и математиком. Он родился 27 декабря 1571 года в городе Вейл-дер-Штадт, Германия. Он выиграл стипендию для изучения религии в университете Тюбингена. Там он изучал работу Николая Коперника и его идеи о гелиоцентрической системе. Несмотря на отсутствие доказательств в поддержку теории Коперника, Кеплер публично защищал его. В то время это было опасное положение, поскольку лютеранская и католическая церкви были против теории.

Кеплер наиболее известен своей работой по планетарному движению. Кеплер помог Датскому ученым Тихо Браге наблюдать за солнечной системой. Благодаря этим наблюдениям он описал орбиты планет в нашей солнечной системе. Он обратил особое внимание на ретроградное движение Марса; Марс, казалось, двигался назад в ночном небе. Браге не разделил все свои данные с Кеплером, ограничив то, что видел Кеплер. Только когда Браге умер в 1601 году, Кеплер имел полный доступ ко всем наблюдениям Браге. Из этих подробных данных Кеплер сформулировал свою теорию движения планет.

Теория Кеплера сформулировала три закона: Закон Орбитов, Закон Района и Закон Периодов (или Закон Гармоний). Планеты первых состояний движутся вокруг Солнца в эллипсах, которые выглядят как сплюснутые круги или овалы. До этого ученые объяснили кажущееся движение планет, используя эпициклы, которые являются кругами внутри кругов. В его втором законе говорится, что чем ближе планета к Солнцу на его орбите, тем быстрее она будет двигаться (пропорционально расстоянию до Солнца). Третий закон касается движения разных планет. Планета, находящаяся далеко от Солнца, будет иметь более длительный оборот, чем планета, которая ближе к Солнцу, но соотношение квадрата и среднего расстояния в кубе остается неизменным.


(Период Революции) 2 / (Среднее Расстояние до Солнца) 3 одинаково для каждой планеты.

Кеплер также изучил сверхновую, теперь известную как сверхновая Кеплера, которая появилась в 1604 году. Он наблюдал и делал подробные заметки в течение года.

Кеплер умер 15 ноября 1630 года в возрасте 58 лет в Регенсбурге, Бавария.


Storyboard That

Создайте свою собственную раскадровку

Попробуйте бесплатно!

Создайте свою собственную раскадровку

Попробуйте бесплатно!

Значительные успехи Кеплера

  • Три закона планетарного движения
  • Его работа по оптике, которая привела к изобретению очков
  • Рудольфиновые столы

Йоханнес Кеплер Котировки

«Истина - дочь времени, и я не чувствую стыда за ее акушерку».


«Природа использует как можно меньше всего».


Узнайте больше о людях, оказавших влияние на историю, в нашем Иллюстрированном руководстве по биографиям!
Просмотреть все Ресурсы для Учителей
*(Это начнется с бесплатной пробной версии за 2 недели - без кредитной карты)
https://www.storyboardthat.com/ru/biography/johannes-kepler
© 2024 - Clever Prototypes, LLC - Все права защищены.
StoryboardThat является товарным знаком Clever Prototypes , LLC и зарегистрирован в Бюро по патентам и товарным знакам США.

http://www.storyboardthat.com/biography/johannes-kepler

Johannes Kepler


Johannes Kepler was a German scientist who dedicated his life trying to understand the movement of celestial bodies. He is most famous for his three laws of planetary motion.

Start My Free Trial

Johannes Kepler was a German scientist and mathematician. He was born on December 27, 1571 in Weil der Stadt, Germany. He won a scholarship to study religion at the University of Tübingen. While there, he studied the work of Nicolaus Copernicus and his ideas about a heliocentric system. Although there was no evidence to support the Copernican theory, Kepler publicly defended it. This was a dangerous position to take at the time as the Lutheran and Catholic churches were both against the theory.

Kepler is most famous for his work on planetary motion. Kepler assisted the Danish Scientist Tycho Brahe make observations of the solar system. Through these observations, he described the orbits of the planets in our solar system. He paid particular attention the the retrograde motion of Mars; Mars appeared to move backwards in the night sky. Brahe wouldn’t share all of his data with Kepler, restricting what Kepler could see. It wasn’t until Brahe died in 1601 that Kepler had full access to all of Brahe’s observations. From this detailed data, Kepler formulated his theory of planetary motion.

Kepler's theory stated three laws: Law of Orbits, Law of Area, and Law of Periods (or Law of Harmonies). The first states planets move around the sun in ellipses, which look like flattened circles or ovals. Before this, scientists had explained the apparent motion of the planets using epi-cycles, which are circles within circles. His second law states that the closer a planet is to the Sun in its orbit, the faster it will move (in proportion with its distance to the Sun). The third law relates the movement of the different planets. A planet which is far away from the Sun will have a longer revolution than a planet that is closer to the Sun, but the ratio of the squared period and cubed average distance remains the same.


(Revolution Period)2 / (Avg. Distance to Sun)3 is the same for each planet.


Kepler also studied a supernova, now known as Kepler’s Supernova, which appeared in 1604. He observed and made detailed notes for a year.

Kepler died on November 15, 1630 at age 58 in Regensburg, Bavaria.


Kepler’s Significant Accomplishments

  • Three laws of planetary motion
  • His work on optics which led to the invention of eyeglasses
  • Rudolphine Tables

Johannes Kepler Quotes

“Truth is the daughter of time, and I feel no shame in being her midwife.”


“Nature uses as little as possible of anything.”



http://www.storyboardthat.com/biography/johannes-kepler
© 2017 - Clever Prototypes, LLC - All rights reserved.

What is Storyboard That?

Learn more by choosing below:

I'm a...

or

Create a Storyboard

Help Share Storyboard That!

Looking for More?

Check out the rest of our Teacher Guides and Lesson Plans!


All Teacher Guides and Lesson Plans Ed Tech BlogElementary SchoolMiddle School ELAHigh School ELAForeign LanguageSpecial EdUS History and Social StudiesWorld History

Our Posters on ZazzleOur Lessons on Teachers Pay Teachers
Explore Our Articles and Examples

Try Our Other Websites!

Photos for Class – Search for School-Safe, Creative Commons Photos! (It Even Cites for You!)
Quick Rubric – Easily Make and Share Great Looking Rubrics!
Prefer a different language?

•   (English) Johannes Kepler   •   (Español) Johannes Kepler   •   (Français) Johannes Kepler   •   (Deutsch) Johannes Kepler   •   (Italiana) Johannes Kepler   •   (Nederlands) Johannes Kepler   •   (Português) Johannes Kepler   •   (עברית) יוהנס קפלר   •   (العَرَبِيَّة) يوهانس كيبلر   •   (हिन्दी) जोहान्स केप्लर   •   (ру́сский язы́к) Йоханнес Кеплер   •   (Dansk) Johannes Kepler   •   (Svenska) Johannes Kepler   •   (Suomi) Johannes Kepler   •   (Norsk) Johannes Kepler   •   (Türkçe) Johannes Kepler   •   (Polski) Johannes Kepler   •   (Româna) Johannes Kepler   •   (Ceština) Johannes Kepler   •   (Slovenský) Johannes Kepler   •   (Magyar) Johannes Kepler   •   (Hrvatski) Johannes Kepler   •   (български) Йоханес Кеплер   •   (Lietuvos) Johanas Kepleris   •   (Slovenščina) Johannes Kepler   •   (Latvijas) Johans Keplers   •   (eesti) Johannes Kepler